en
Would you like help in finding the right offer? We can assist you in making the best choice for your needs.
Login

Tango Fibre

The high-quality Optic Fibre in Luxembourg

Why choose Tango Fibre?

Digital newspapers included

Internet from day 1

Fixed line included

Free installation and cabling

The high-quality Optic Fibre in Luxembourg


Tango offers a 2 Gbit/s fibre internet connection in Luxembourg. This speed allows you, for example, to download two HD movies at the same time in a matter of seconds, and to experience high quality gaming, VR, and video conferencing.

Internet from Day 1


We know how important it is to be online. For this reason, we offer you a 4G SIM card with 75Gb of data from the first day of your contract, so you can immediately connect to the internet (either with a Hotspot Mobile or a smartphone).

Landline included


All our fibre internet plans include a landline to receive calls at no additional cost. All outgoing calls will be charged by the minute. To benefit from preferential rates, we recommend choosing one of our Pack Communications Fixe options, which includes calls to landlines and mobiles in Luxembourg and 36 international destinations in Europe, plus the United States and Canada. 

Free installation and cabling


All Tango Fibre M, L, and XL plans include free installation and cabling. For Tango Fibre S, these costs are limited to 100 €. An extra fee may be charged in case of complex installations, and only after acceptance by the client (this happens in about 10% of all installations).

Already client ? 

Log in to discover your eligibility

Check fibre availability

Check if fibre broadband is available in your area.

Not eligible? Discover 4G@Home

Your address is not eligible for fibre internet? We've got you covered with the 4G@Home offer. Simply stop by a Tango shop and get the 4G box with its SIM card, insert it, and connect to the Internet. Done! Plus, Tango gives you 15 days to test 4G@Home — if you are not satisfied, you can get your money back.

Learn more
Overview
Services included
Useful documents

Choose Tango Fibre to take advantage of an ultra-fast Internet connection, allowing unlimited downloads up to 2Gbps, plus an included landline. What's more, for any subscription to Tango Fibre M or superior, the cabling and installation costs are included. 

An extra charge may be charged in case of complex installation and only after acceptance of the quote by the client. For information, this concerns about 10% of cases.

From the signing of your contract to the installation, everything is done to make your life easier. Your advantages with Tango:

Enjoy your Internet connection from day one.

Since no one likes to wait, Tango offers you a 4G connection the very day you sign up for your Tango Fibre plan. Upon visiting one of our points of sale, our employees will provide you with a 4G+ SIM card with 75 GB/month of data, valid for three months. Combined with a Mobile Hotspot, at a preferential price, this solution allows you to immediately connect all your devices to Wi-Fi.

Make yourself comfortable and enjoy a high-quality connection right away. As a guideline, it takes between 2 to 4 weeks to complete a fibre installation.

 

We take over the installation fees for Fibre M, L, or XL

For any subscription to a Tango Fibre M, L or XL plan, we take over the cabling and installation costs. For Fibre S, the cabling and installation costs amount to 100€. An extra fee may be billed in case of complex installation and only after acceptance of the quote by the client. For information, this concerns about 10% of cases.

For Tango Internet, the management fee of 49€ is offered in case of self-installation (subject to eligibility).
The installation of the offer Tango Internet with intervention of a technician is billed 99€.

 

Will the technician come by soon?

Enjoy even greater flexibility for your installation. When you sign up in a point of sale, you and our team set the date that suits you best. We work according to an extended timetable, Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. and even on Saturday from 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

On the day of installation, you can interact directly with our technician remotely, thanks to our Web App (You will receive the link via SMS). You will be alerted 45 minutes before the technician arrives and can even follow his route on a map.*

*This means that you no longer need to stay at home all day wondering when your technician will arrive.

 

Additional details about the installation packs

xDSL installation package

This includes management fees, Internet and landline charges: placement and configuration of your modem and fixed telephone, travel expenses for our technicians, a functional test, and it excludes internal cabling costs.

Fibre installation package

This includes management fees, installation of an NTP terminal socket and an ONT box in your home, Internet and landline charges: placement and configuration of your modem and fixed telephone, travel expenses for our technicians, a functional test, and it excludes internal cabling costs.

Self-installation package

This includes management fees, handling and shipping costs of the equipment.

Activation fee

An activation fee of 49€ will be charged for any subscription to a plan including an Internet connection.

Landline telephony

All fibre plans include a landline on which your contacts can call you. You will also be able to make calls. In this case, the service will be charged at the per minute rate. If you have to make calls regularly, we advise you to subscribe to one of our Pack Communication Fixe. Depending on your needs, it will allow you to enjoy preferential rates for your calls to landlines and mobiles in Luxembourg and to 38 international destinations: Europe, the United States, and Canada.

Family discount

Group all your family's Tango plans together and receive a 5€ discount for each Tango subscription among a selection of mobile and TV offers : Tango TV Luso, L and XL plans, mobile plans Tango Smart Unlimited to Unlimited Extra+ as well as Internet Mobile XL and XXL and Pack Connected.

Any questions?

What is the difference between Tango Fibre and Tango Internet?

All Tango Fibre plans are based on fibre optic broadband, offering higher download and upload speeds compared to our Tango Internet plans, which use ADSL/VDSL connections. Fibre broadband plans can only be activated in locations covered by fibre optic network. To check whether your postal code is eligible for fibre broadband, simply enter your postcode in the dedicated tool above.

How fast is fibre broadband?

The Tango Fibre plans come in four speed tiers: XL, L, M, and S. To find out which internet speed best suits your needs and its corresponding plan, we recommend using our offer configurator or contacting our support service.

Which equiment do you provide? Can I use my old router?

Every Tango Fibre plan comes with an optimised router for our network and the Tango Fibre services - which you can either rent or buy. However, if you prefer to use a different router/modem than the one proposed by Tango, you will need to ensure its compatibility with our network. In this case, we cannot assume any responsibilities related to its functioning or maintenance.

Can I have a landline if I have fibre internet?

Of course. All our fibre internet offers include a landline to receive calls at no additional cost. By default, all outgoing calls will be charged by the minute. To benefit from preferential rates, we recommend choosing one of our Fixed Communications Pack options, which includes calls to landlines and mobiles in Luxembourg and 36 international destinations in Europe, plus the United States and Canada.

Are you looking for a fibre optic broadband plan to stream, game and work from home? Tango Fibre offers you a wide range of options to suit your needs. 

Experience ultra-fast internet speed, up to 2Gbit/s. Watch HD movies, work from home in video conference, play and stay connected in virtual reality, even from multiple devices at the same time, with Tango's fibre optic internet plans.

de
Möchten Sie, dass wir Ihnen helfen, den richtigen Tarif zu finden? Wir assistieren Ihnen gerne, sodass Sie die beste Wahl für Ihre Bedürfnisse treffen.
Login

Tango Fibre

Die qualitativ hochwertige Glasfaser in Luxemburg

Auf einen Blick

Digitale Presse inklusive

Internet ab Tag 1

Festnetztelefon inklusive

Kostenlose Installation und Verkabelung

Die qualitativ hochwertige Glasfaser in Luxemburg 


Tango bietet Ihnen eine Glasfaser-Internetverbindung in Luxemburg mit 2 Gbit/s an. Diese Geschwindigkeit ermöglicht es Ihnen beispielsweise zwei HD-Filme gleichzeitig in Sekundenschnelle herunterzuladen oder hochwertige Spiele, VR und Videokonferenzen zu erleben.

Internet ab Tag 1 


Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, online zu sein. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen ab dem ersten Vertragstag eine 4G-SIM-Karte mit 75 GB Datenvolumen an, damit Sie sich sofort mit dem Internet verbinden können (entweder mit einem Hotspot Mobile oder einem Smartphone).

Festnetzanschluss inklusive


Alle unsere Glasfaserangebote beinhalten einen Festnetzanschluss, um Anrufe ohne zusätzliche Kosten entgegenzunehmen. Alle ausgehenden Anrufe werden minutengenau abgerechnet. Alternativ können Sie eines unserer Pack Communication Fixe wählen mit Vorzugstarifen für Ihre Anrufe ins Festnetz und auf Mobiltelefone, in Luxemburg und in 36 Ländern in Europa sowie in die Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

Kostenlose Installation und Verkabelung


Alle Tango Fibre Abos beinhalten eine kostenlose Installation und Verkabelung. Bei komplexen Installationen kann eine zusätzliche Gebühr erhoben werden, welche jedoch nur mit Zustimmung des Kunden berechnet wird (dies geschieht bei etwa 10 % aller Installationen).

Bereits Kunde?

Greifen Sie auf Ihr Konto zu, um die Verfügbarkeit von Glasfaserleitungen für Ihre Adresse zu überprüfen.

Glasfaserverfügbarkeit prüfen

Überprüfen Sie, ob eine Glasfaserleitung in Ihrer PLZ verfügbar ist.

Keine Glasfaserleitung? Entdecken Sie 4G@Home

Ihre Adresse ist nicht für Glasfaserinternet geeignet? Dann haben wir das 4G@Home-Angebot für Sie. Schauen Sie einfach in einer Tango-Filiale vorbei und holen Sie sich die 4G-Box inklusive SIM-Karte. Legen Sie diese ein und verbinden Sie sich umgehend mit dem Internet. Das war es schon! Außerdem gibt Ihnen Tango 15 Tage Zeit, um 4G@Home zu testen. Wenn Sie nicht zufrieden sind, dann erhalten Sie Ihr Geld zurück.

Mehr erfahren
Übersicht
Zusätzliche Dienste
Nützliche Dokumente

Wenn Sie sich für Tango Fibre entscheiden, dann erhalten Sie eine ultraschnelle Internetverbindung mit unbegrenzten Datentransfers von bis zu 2 Gigabit pro Sekunde, sowie einen Festnetzanschluss. Und für jedes Abonnement eines Tango Fibre M-, L- oder XL-Angebots werden Ihnen die Verkabelung und Installation gratis angeboten.

Von der Vertragsunterzeichnung bis zur Installation: Wir unternehmen alles, um Ihnen das Leben zu erleichtern. Die Vorteile von Tango sind:

Internet ab dem ersten Tag

Da niemand gerne wartet, bietet Ihnen Tango bereits am Tag der Anmeldung für Ihren Tango Fibre-Tarif eine 4G-Verbindung. Bei Ihrem Besuch in einer unserer Verkaufsstellen erhalten Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern eine 4G+ SIM-Karte mit einem Datenvolumen von 75 GB/Monat, gültig für drei Monate. In Kombination mit einem mobilen Hotspot zum Vorzugspreis können Sie mit dieser Lösung alle Ihre Geräte sofort mit dem WLAN verbinden.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie eine qualitativ hochwertige Verbindung ab dem ersten Tag. Das Einrichten eines Glasfaseranschlusses dauert in der Regel 2 bis 4 Wochen.

Keine Installationsgebühren für Tango Fibre M, L oder XL

Für jedes Abonnement von Tango Fibre M, L oder XL schenken wir Ihnen die Verkabelungs- und Installationskosten. Für das Tango Fibre S werden die Verkabelungs- und Installationskosten mit 100 € in Rechnung gestellt. Bei komplexen Installationen kann eine zusätzliche Gebühr in Rechnung gestellt werden, was allerdings nur nach Annahme des Kostenvoranschlags durch den Kunden geschieht. Zur Information: Dies betrifft etwa 10 % der Fälle.

Für Tango Internet-Angebote entfallen die Verwaltungsgebühren in Höhe von 49 € im Falle einer Selbstinstallation (Berechtigung erforderlich).

Für die Installation von Tango Internet durch einen Techniker wird mit 99 € berechnet.

Wann kommt mein Techniker?

Genießen Sie noch mehr Flexibilität bei der Installation von Tango Fibre. Zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Anmeldung in der Verkaufsstelle legen Sie gemeinsam mit unserem Team das Datum fest, das Ihnen am besten passt. Wir arbeiten mit erweiterten Servicezeiten, Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 bis 19:00 Uhr und sogar am Samstag von 8:30 bis 18:00 Uhr.

Am Tag der Installation können Sie dank unserer Web-App direkt aus der Ferne mit unserem Techniker interagieren (Sie erhalten den Link per SMS). Sie werden 45 Minuten vor Eintreffen des Technikers benachrichtigt und können dessen Route auf einer Karte nachverfolgen. Somit können Sie Ihre Zeit besser planen und nicht einen gesamten Tag für den Techniker freihalten.

Zusätzliche Angaben zu den Installationspaketen


xDSL-Installationspaket

Darin enthalten sind Verwaltungsgebühren, Internet- und Festnetzgebühren: Platzierung und Konfiguration Ihres Modems und Festnetztelefons, Reisekosten für unsere Techniker, ein Funktionstest. Interne Verkabelungskosten sind nicht enthalten.

Installationspaket Glasfaser

Darin enthalten sind Verwaltungsgebühren, die Installation einer NTP-Terminalbuchse und einer ONT-Box bei Ihnen zu Hause, Internet- und Festnetzgebühren: Platzierung und Konfiguration Ihres Modems und Festnetztelefons, Reisekosten für unsere Techniker, ein Funktionstest. Interne Verkabelungskosten sind nicht enthalten.

Selbstinstallation

Darin enthalten sind Verwaltungsgebühren, Bearbeitungs- und Versandkosten der Ausrüstung.

Aktivierungsgebühr

Für jedes Abonnement eines Tarifs inklusive Internetverbindung wird eine Aktivierungsgebühr von 49 € erhoben.

Festnetztelefonie

Die Fibre-Tarife enthalten einen Festnetzanschluss, über den Sie angerufen werden können. Sie können auch telefonieren. In diesem Fall wird der Service zum Minutenpreis berechnet. 

Wenn Sie regelmäßig telefonieren müssen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eines unserer Pack Communication Fixe zu abonnieren. Je nach Bedarf erhalten Sie Vorzugstarife für Anrufe ins Fest- und Mobilfunknetz in Luxemburg und 38 weiteren Ländern in Europa, den USA und Kanada.

Familienrabatt

Fassen Sie alle Tango-Abos Ihrer Familie zusammen und erhalten Sie 5€ Rabatt für jedes Tango-Abonnement aus einer Auswahl von Mobil- und TV-Tarifen: Tango TV Luso, L- und XL-Abos, Tango Smart Unlimited- bis Unlimited Extra-Mobilfunk-Tarife sowie Tango Internet Mobile und Pack Connected.

Sie suchen ein Angebot für Glasfaser-Breitband zum Streamen, Spielen und Arbeiten von zu Hause aus? Tango Fibre bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Optionen, um Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. 

Erleben Sie eine ultraschnelle Internetgeschwindigkeit mit bis zu 2 Gbit/s. Nutzen Sie die Glasfaser-Internetangebote von Tango, sogar auf mehreren Geräten gleichzeitig, um sich HD-Filme anzusehen, von zu Hause aus via Videokonferenz zu arbeiten, online zu spielen oder sich mit der Virtual Reality zu verbinden.