Discover the advantages of the Forfait Bloqué+ option

The Forfait Bloqué+ option allows you to block all out-of-bundle communications and to continue surfing at reduced speed (128kb/s) without being charged when you have used the data volume included in your subscription!

Parents, for only 3€/month, control your children's consumption and be sure that your bills no longer exceed the price of the subscriptions.

Description of the option

The Forfait Bloqué+ is the solution to keep control of your consumption: all communications and other transactions not included in the main subscription are blocked, and data traffic remains possible in France and in Europe.

Once the data volume included in the main subscription has been used up, you can continue to use data at a slower speed (128 Kbps), without being billed for the additional volume of data used:

  • Within Luxembourg for the Tango Smart LU offer
  • Within Luxembourg and roaming within Europe (Zone 1) for the Tango Smart offers with Europe included

The Forfait Bloqué+ option is billed at €3 per month including VAT (NB: any month started is due). It is compatible with Tango Smart XS, S, M and L subscriptions (versions with and without smartphone), Tango Smart LU and 4G@home.

If you have used all the communications and data included in your subscription and want to continue communicating or if you want to make communications that are not included in your subscription, you can refill your account with Tango prepaid refills (€5, €10, €20 and €40). Note that refills allow you to make Pay As You Use communications and are billed according to the default rate plan for Tango Smart XS, S, M and L (versions with and without smartphone), Tango Smart LU and 4G@home. In addition, refill credit has a validity limit of 13 months: you can use the credit at any time. The credit balance is carried forward from month to month as long as it is not used up.

Manage your Forfait Bloqué+ option

Manage your option

  • Subscribe to the option via the My Tango app 
  • The billed amount for the option is indicated in the tab "Estimate of your ongoing monthly bill", in the "My options" category.

Cancel at any time

  • By calling Tango Customer Service at 777 ;
  • By visiting one of our points of sale.

The option cannot be deactivated via the My Tango app.

Details and conditions

The Forfait Bloqué+ option is subject to a 1-Month commitment period.

Après l'utilisation de l'enveloppe data et du volume de communications inclus dans votre abonnement, le débit sera ralenti à 128kbit/s, et les communications et autres transactions non incluses dans votre abonnement seront bloquées jusqu'à la remise à zéro de votre forfait le mois suivant.

After using all the data included in your subscription, the speed will be slowed down to 128Kbps and all the communications and other transactions not included in your subscription will be blocked until the reset of your plan the following month.

If needed, you could always keep communicate thanks to the prepaid recharge.

For further details and conditions, please refer to the following documents: