Discover the advantages of the Combo Safe option

Have you consumed all the data and spent all the communications included in your subscription? We have the solution! For only €5/month, Combo Safe is an option that includes the Keep Surfing and Forfait bloqué options, which allows you to keep browsing the web at a slowed down speed (128Kbps) and to block all the non-subscription communication!

Description of the option

The Combo Safe pack combines the advantages of the Keep Surfing option with those of the Blocked Bundle option: all communications and other transactions not included in the main subscription are blocked except for data traffic.

Once the data volume included in the main subscription has been used up, you can continue to use data at a slower speed (128 Kbps), without being billed for the additional volume of data used:

  • Within Luxembourg for the Tango Smart LU offer
  • Within Luxembourg and roaming within Europe (Zone 1) for the Tango Smart offers with Europe included

This option allows you to control your budget and avoid being billed for communications outside of the bundle while still being able to use data without being billed.

Combo Safe is compatible with the Tango Smart LU subscription, and with the Tango Smart S, M, L and XL subscriptions (versions with and without smartphone).

Manage your Combo Safe option

Manage your option

  • Subscribe to the option via the My Tango app 
  • The billed amount for the option is indicated in the tab "Estimate of your ongoing monthly bill", in the "My options" category.

Cancel at any time

  • By calling Tango Customer Service at 777 ;
  • By visiting one of our points of sale.

The option cannot be deactivated via the My Tango app.

Details and conditions

The Combo Safe option is subject to a 1-Month commitment period.

Après l'utilisation de l'enveloppe data et du volume de communications inclus dans votre abonnement, le débit sera ralenti à 128kbit/s, et les communications et autres transactions non incluses dans votre abonnement seront bloquées jusqu'à la remise à zéro de votre forfait le mois suivant.

After using all the data included in your subscription, the speed will be slowed down to 128Kbps and all the communications and other transactions not included in your subscription will be blocked until the reset of your plan the following month.

If needed, you could always keep communicate thanks to the prepaid recharge.

For further details and conditions, please refer to the following documents: